602 Sawyer Street, Suite 201, Houston Texas 77007 GET DIRECTIONS

 

Contact Information

Contact Information

Phone: 713-783-9188

Email Information

Email Information

General: info@komen-houston.org
Race Hotline: race@komen-houston.org
Media Inquiries: voddi@komen-houston.org 

Office Hours

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:30 am – 5:30 pm

Staff

Kristen Barley
Senior Development Director
713-783-9188 ext. 103
KBarley@komen-houston.org 

Lanita Pearl Burton
Community Programs and Partnerships Coordinator
713-783-9188 ext. 113
PBurton@komen-houston.org

Denise De La Garza
Constituent Engagement and Donor Records Manager
713-783-9188 ext. 109
DDelagarza@komen-houston.org

Amanda Holmes
Operations Coordinator
713-783-9188 ext. 114
AHolmes@komen-houston.org

Ginny Kirklin
Senior Director of Community Programs and Partnerships
713-783-9188 ext 104
GKirklin@komen-houston.org

Vicky Oddi
Communications Director
713-783-9188 ext 111
VOddi@komen-houston.org

Julie Voss
Executive Director
713-783-9188 ext 106
JVoss@komen-houston.org


Directions

Our office address is 602 Sawyer St., Suite 201, Houston Texas 77007.

Komen’s National Breast Care Helpline

To speak to someone about breast health, breast cancer concerns and help find local resources, please call 1-877 GO KOMEN (1-877-465-6636).

Click here to report improper conduct.