Board of Directors

The Board of Directors functions to advise, assist and aid in our efforts to support breast cancer education and outreach programs serving Komen Houston service area.

Debbie Scanlon, President
Pat Vice, Vice President
Geron Morgam, Treasurer
Cecilia Sarabia, Secretary
Betty Bezemer
Molly Brobow
Carrie Brinsden
Jenny Chang, MD
Janice Jucker
Marylynn Kallina
Betsy Kamin
Carol Law
Khambrel Marshall
Robert Mease
Diana Moore
Ann Williams