Wacoal Fit for the Cure

This year marks the 19th anniversary of Wacoal’s Fit for the Cure® program benefiting Susan G. Komen®!

Book your free bra fitting appointment now at https://www.wacoal-america.com/fit-for-the-cure-event.

Wacoal’s Fit for the Cure program benefits Komen in four ways:

1. For every woman professionally fitted at an event, Wacoal will donate $2 to Komen.

2. Wacoal will also donate $2 for every Wacoal bra, shapewear item or b.tempt’d bra purchased at an event.

3. October promotion: $2 will be donated to Komen for each Awareness Bra sold in stores and online at Wacoal-America.com during October.

4. Social Media Promotion: Jan 1 – Dec 31, 2019, Wacoal will donate $1 for every picture posted to Facebook, Twitter or Instagram that features an “I Got Fit” sign in the picture and is tagged with #IGotFit.

Fit for the Cure Upcoming Events:

Fall 2019 Events:

Tuesday, October 8
Dillard’s at Pearland Town Center

Wednesday, October 9
Dillard’s at Baybrook Mall
Dillard’s at Deerbrook Mall

Thursday, October 10
Dillard’s at Memorial City Mall
Dillard’s at the Woodlands Mall
Dillard’s at The Brazos Mall

Friday, October 11
Dillard’s at the Willowbrook Mall
Dillard’s at the Galleria
Dillard’s at First Colony Mall

Wednesday, October 23
Macy’s at Baybrook Mall

Thursday, October 24
Macy’s at the Galleria

Friday, October 25
Macy’s at Memorial City Mall

Wednesday, October 30
Macy’s at First Colony Mall
Macy’s at the Woodlands Mall

Spring 2019 Events:

Thursday, May 9
Macy’s at Baybrook Mall
Macy’s at The Woodlands Mall

Friday, May 10
Macy’s at The Houston Galleria
Macy’s at Willowbrook Mall

Saturday, May 11
Macy’s at Memorial City Mall

Thursday, May 16
Macy’s at Deerbrook Mall
Macy’s at First Colony Mall

Tuesday, March 5
Dillard’s at The Brazos Mall

Tuesday, March 19
Dillard’s at Memorial City
Dillard’s at Pearland Town Center

Wednesday, March 20
Dillard’s at Baybrook Mall
Dillard’s at Deerbrook Mall

Thursday, March 21
Dillard’s at Willowbrook Mall

Friday, March 22
Dillard’s at The Houston Galleria
Dillard’s at The Woodlands Mall

Saturday, March 23
Dillard’s at First Colony Mall