Susan G Komen Houston Staff

Emelda Douglas
Executive Director
713-783-9188 ext. 106
EDouglas@komen-houston.org

Bobby Haworth
Database Manager
713-783-9188 ext. 109
BHaworth@komen-houston.org

Nicole Hayes
Finance and Operations Director
713-783-9188 ext 114
NHayes@komen-houston.org

Ginny Kirklin
Missions Director
713-783-9188 ext 104
GKirklin@komen-houston.org

Joe Martens
Major Events Director
713-783-9188 ext 112
JMartens@komen-houston.org

Vicky Oddi
Communications Director
713-783-9188 ext 111
VOddi@komen-houston.org